hello world!

So I got sucked into the whole blogging ordeal because apparently facebook, Skype etc are not enough to keep people posted while I’m gone! I will use this blog as a newsletter of sorts so that people back home can read up on recent happenings in the life of a (temporary) expat/Erasmus student living in Sevilla, Spain. To study. Mainly. Ideally. There will be a couple of parties, I guess, oh and TRAVELS! Will be traveling through Andalucía, maybe I’ll even get as far as Portugal…

– Posts will be written in English mostly for simplicity reasons. Quite frankly, I’m lazy.

– I may be using this as a photo dump. Will probably use this as the non-censored version of fb, then again, this might backfire if I post a link on fb. guah. Damn stipulations.

Actually, I think that’s it for now. Only a month left…

One thought on “hello world!

Leave a Reply

