happy holidays

This year, I got to decorate my first very own Christmas tree, which inspired me to set up the tripod and actually put some effort into taking a couple of photographs in manual mode (I normally do everything without paying too much attention to technical details, never use flash and hardly ever a tripod – I love working with natural light, which is an art in itself).  Today, I am listening to this Christmas playlist while hiding in my room wrapping gifts.

I hope everybody gets to spend a few wonderful days with their families and loved ones. And you must not forget the food. All the amazing food that has yet to be eaten…

Leave a Reply

